It’s Paper bag waists and Mules’s season!

IMG_1002

Hello everyone! How have you guys been doing? I was just wondering on what to blog next and my latest buys helped me on it! So, I recently shopped paper bag waist pants which I have been eyeing on for so long and finally the mules (sigh of satisfaction) !!!

Paper bag waists are so in trend this season, also they were been seen on a lot of the ramps too! And then they were seen everywhere and in every brand! Be it skirts, shorts or pants. And I was already knowing I’d to buy them as they are so perfect for summer and we can ditch on our regular denims for them anytime, yes?

As, I have a pear body shape, finding such pants with the perfect fitting was not an easy job. When I found these pants in Zara and it fitted me perfectly, how could I end up not buying them! ( plus it had pockets). The material is perfect for summer and feels so comfortable and trendy at the same time.

I decided to pair it up with an orange top to add some pop, fresh and summer-y vibes to it. My black tote bag went perfectly with the outfit with some golden accessories and mules ofcourse! Again mules are a must buy this season, you must be already seeing it everywhere. The moment I saw mules were coming up, being a shoe freak I was going crazy already. Black mules are a classic piece, being so comfortable and go-to!

So, this is how I paired up my summer perfect outfit by mixing two of my favourite trends of the season. Let me know if you liked it. Enjoy the pictures, cyaa! xx

IMG_0977IMG_0974IMG_0973IMG_0991IMG_0989IMG_0975IMG_0990IMG_0987IMG_0997

Outfit Details: Top, Pants, bag – Zara, Mules – H&M, Sunglasses – Friend’s wardrobe

Picture Courtesy – Shreya Solanki.

2 thoughts on “It’s Paper bag waists and Mules’s season!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑