All about denim over-alls!

IMG_1011.JPG

Hello back! This post had to be up next week but since I’m so excited for this one, I couldn’t already resist for the same and I hope you guys love the look too. Street style lovers, this is for all of you so keep reading!!

I’m not a summer fan and I wasn’t understanding how to deal with this heat which just keeps on increasing day by day. I was looking for a summer perfect outfit which is comfortable yet trendy at the same time and came across this denim Over-All’s. The moment I tried them on, I knew I was buying it already. It makes me feel at comfort and ease plus it had pockets. Yes! Pockets are a big deal for me and if anything has pockets in it then that’s one of an additional reason to buy them. I found my perfect summer outfit that way!!  Everyone has their “all day everyday” type of outfit in their wardrobe, right? Which is your saviour and this was mine!!

Best part about this is Denim never goes out of style and out of season. They are just perfect for every season, be it Spring summer or Autumn/ fall! You just can pair it up with anything and it has to look good anyway. That’s how magical denims are. Since blush pinks are so in trend this ss17 I chose to pair this overalls with a pink body hugging top and a choker which added an attention to the look. Adding up with same pink color shoes which I’m crazy about.

Being a shoe lover, my heart literally skips a beat when I see a new pair of adorable shoes and I’m not even kidding. The moment I saw these I wanted them in both black and pink which they had in the store because why not? Perfect for anything and everything right? Since my budget wasn’t enough for two, I ended up buying this ones and no regrets.

And this way my summer ootd was ready adding few delicate rings and black sling bag, keeping it minimal yet classy, I was loving how the look came up to be!! Now, we know how to be comfortable and trendy in summers too?! Yay!!Denim over All’s are a must buy this season, if you too think this so then do comment down below and let me know. Also, connect to me on my social medias (Links are below) and follow my blog page if you find my space interesting!

Lastly, Here are some pictures from the look and Thanks! xx

 

IMG_1009

IMG_1018

IMG_1019

IMG_1036

IMG_1027

IMG_1017

IMG_1025

IMG_1022

IMG_1037

IMG_1021

IMG_1045

 

Outfit Details: Denim Over All’s, pink top, black sling – F21, shoes – H&M, sunglasses- friend’s wardrobe.

Picture courtesy : Shreya Solanki.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

