Classic Glam : LBD!

DSC_3445.JPG

Hi everyone, today I’m going to talk about a classic piece that everybody is in affair with -The LBDs !!! Just so perfect to be it with .. A must have wardrobe staple that you can’t have more of it. First and last option when you are immensely in confusion of “What to wear?!”

So, few days back I was just checking out racks in H&M to find a perfect date outfit for a friend and as I came across this one I couldn’t help but pick one for myself too. A velvet LBD can add such a glam yet keeping it’s classic vibes live. Adding it up with black ankle boots with golden heels because I found it better than stilettoes and a finger ring keeping it minimal. No wonder why it never goes outta trend.. it can enhance any bodytype, personal style and skin colour.

Let me know if you loved how I styled it and do connect with me on my social medias.

See ya’ll next time!!

PS – A very happy and safe Diwali!!

DSC_3405

LBD : H&M, Boots: Forever 21, Ring: Colaba.

 

DSC_3433

 

DSC_3413

5AF2FFD7-DD79-4F53-B12E-BD938ABE663E

  • Picture Credits : Kavish Shah.
  • MUA : Devanshi Chandan.
  • Location Courtesy : Ristorante Prego, Fort.

 

Thank you! xx

Leave a Reply

